FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Presidente

SANTIAGO WIRSCH santiago@inquima.com.br

Director Comercial

ALEXIS BUFFONI
abuffoni@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3534251123

Coordinador Técnico

JOSE MARIA MARTINEZ
josemaria@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624056193

Administración

San Buenaventura del Monte Alto 47
+54 9 (0362) 4760550 / 4760555
facturacion@alltecsa.com.ar
C.P. 3500 Resistencia (Chaco) - Argentina

Equipo Comercial Centro de Argentina

RTV Norte de Córdoba

Ing. Agr. Augusto Ambrosino
augustoambrosino@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624083007

SUPERVISOR

Adrian Patricio Martin
adrianmartin@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624682130
Cordoba/San Luis/Santa Fe/Entre Ríos

RTV Noreste Santa Fe

Tec. Agr. Juan Muller
juanmuller@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625243242

RTV Sureste Córdoba

Tec. Agr. Diego Larovere
diego@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624804400

RTV Suroeste de Córdoba y San Luis

Ing. Agr. Julian Gonzalo
julian@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624022200

RTV Centro de Córdoba

Ing. Agr. Santiago Rinero
srinero@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624743718

RTV Centro de Santa Fe

Tec. Agr. Azul Martin
mazulmartin@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624901100

RTV Entre Ríos

Ing. Agr. Gustavo Perez
gustavo@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624366349

Equipo Comercial Sur

RTV Oeste de Bs As y La Pampa

Ing. Agr. Luis Elizalde
luiselizalde@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624017724

GERENTE SUR

Ing. Agr. Nelson Mendoza
nelson.mendoza@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624366270
Buenos Aires/La Pampa

ATV Oeste de Bs As y La Pampa

Ing. Agr. Bernardo Irigoyen
bernardo@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625264239

RTV Centro de Bs As

Gabriel Genghini
gabrielalltec@gmail.com
+54 9 3624607119

ATV Suroeste de Bs As

Ing. Agr. Rodrigo Maro
rmaro@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625207995

RTV Sureste de Bs As

Ing. Agr. Lucas Gomez
lucas@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624770651

RTV Centro de Bs As

Ing. Agr. Juan Manuel Conte
juanmanuel@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625207996

RTV Norte de Bs As

Ing. Agr. Juan Plaza
juanplaza@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625241000

RTV Suroeste de Bs As

Martin Baldessari
martinbaldessari@hotmail.com
+54 9 2983567799

Equipo Comercial Norte

RTV Oeste Chaco y Noreste Santiago

Ing. Agr. Jessica Protasovicki
jessica@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625228501

GERENTE NORTE

Ing. Agr. Lucas Domizi
ldomizi@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625285000
Norte de Argentina

RTV Este de Chaco, Corrientes, Formosa y Misiones

Ing. Agr. Amilcar Salto
amilcar@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624318336

ATV Noroeste de Santa Fe y Sureste de Santiago

Ing. Agr. Gabriel Mayer
gmayer@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624606100

RTV Tucumán y Oeste de Santiago

Tec. Agr. Juan Pablo Mamprin
juanpablo@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624770587

RTV Salta y Jujuy

Ing. Agr. Juan Pablo Saravia
jpsaravia@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625243243

ATV Salta y Jujuy

Ing. Agr. Leandro Rodriguez
leandro@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 362 4004098

Equipo Comercial Cuyo

RTV San Juan, Mendoza, La Rioja y Catamarca

Tec. Agr. Manuel Minguez
manuel@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3624366396

ATV Mendoza

Ing. Agr. Damian Hirschegger
damian@alltecsa.com.ar
+54 9 3625199002

TOP