Presidente

SANTIAGO WIRSCH santiago@inquima.com.br

Director

FEDERICO WIRSCH federico@alltecsa.com.ar federico@inquima.com.br

Gerente Comercial

Ubicación: Villa María - Prov. de Cba. ING. AGR. ALEXIS BUFFONI / abuffoni@alltecsa.com.ar

Administración

San Buenaventura del Monte Alto 47 C.P. 3500 Resistencia (Chaco) - Argentina Tel: +54-(0362) 4439376 / 4444904 facturacion@alltecsa.com.ar

Equipo Comercial

CÓRDOBA

Ubicación: Villa María
Tec. Agr. Mathias Bertello
Supervisor Córdoba y Centro-Sur Santa Fe
mathias@alltecsa.com.ar

CÓRDOBA

Ubicación: Córdoba
Ing. Agr. Santiago Martinez
RTV Oeste Córdoba
smartinez@alltecsa.com.ar

CÓRDOBA

Ubicación: San Francisco
Ing. Agr. Mónica Figueroa
RTV Noreste Córdoba
monica@alltecsa.com.ar

SANTA FE

Ubicación: Santa Fe
Tec. Agr. Juan Muller
RTV Centro Noreste Santa Fe
juanmuller@alltecsa.com.ar

CÓRDOBA

Ubicación: Ausonia
Tec. Agr. Diego Larovere
RTV Sureste Córdoba y Sur Santa fe
diego@alltecsa.com.ar

BUENOS AIRES

Ubicación: Pehuajo
Ing. Agr. Nelson Mendoza
Supervisor Buenos Aires y La Pampa
nelson.mendoza@alltecsa.com.ar

LA PAMPA

Ubicación: Santa Rosa
Ing. Agr. Luis Elizalde
ATV Oeste Buenos Aires y La Pampa
luiselizalde@alltecsa.com.ar

SANTA FE

Ubicación: San Jerónimo
Adrian Martin
Comercial Oeste Buenos Aires y La Pampa
adrianmartin@alltecsa.com.ar

SANTA FE

Ubicación: Roldan
Gabriel Genghini
Comercial Centro/Sur Buenos Aires y Entre Ríos
gabrielalltec@gmail.com

BUENOS AIRES

Ubicación: Pigue
Ing. Agr. Juan Manuel Conte
ATV Centro/Sur Buenos Aires
juanmanuel@alltecsa.com.ar

BUENOS AIRES

Ubicación: Los Toldos
Ing. Agr. Jose Maria Martinez
RTV Norte Buenos Aires
josemaria@alltecsa.com.ar

BUENOS AIRES

Ubicación: Tres Arroyos
Martin Baldessari
RTV Suroeste Buenos Aires
martinbaldessari@hotmail.com

BUENOS AIRES

Ubicación: Bahía Blanca
Rodrigo Maro
ATV Suroeste Buenos Aires
rodrigomaro@alltecsa.com.ar

BUENOS AIRES

Ubicación: Tandil
Ing. Agr. Lucas Gomez
RTV Sureste Buenos Aires
lucas@alltecsa.com.ar

ENTRE RÍOS

Ubicación: Victoria
Ing. Agr. Lisandro Rourich
RTV Entre Ríos
lisandro@alltecsa.com.ar

CORRIENTES

Ubicación: Corrientes
Tec. Agr. Walter Ñañez
RTV Corrientes/Misiones/Formosa
walter@alltecsa.com.ar

CHACO

Ubicación: Hermoso Campo
Tec. Agr. Martin Veron
RTV Oeste Chaco y Noreste Santiago del Estero
martin@alltecsa.com.ar

SAN JUAN

Ubicación: San Juan
Tec. Agr. Manuel Minguez
RTV Cuyo
manuel@alltecsa.com.ar

SAN LUIS

Ubicación: San Luis
Ing. Agr. Joaquín Alfageme Zunino
ATV Cuyo


SANTA FE

Ubicación: Villa Minetti
Ing. Agr. Lucas Domizi
RTV Noroeste Santa Fe y Sureste Santiago del Estero
ldomizi@alltecsa.com.ar

TUCUMÁN

Ubicación: Yerba Buena
Tec. Agr. Juan Pablo Mamprin
RTV Tucuman y Oeste Santiago del Estero
juanpablo@alltecsa.com.ar

SALTA

Ubicación: Joaquin V. Gonzalez
Ing. Agr. Juan Pablo Saravia
RTV Salta/Jujuy
jpsaravia@alltecsa.com.ar

TOP